Branches in the Estate Agency Franchise Group



 

Ampthill Branch 

19 Bedford Street
Ampthill
Beds
MK45 2LU 

Tel : 01525 405999 Fax : 01525 406444
Email: ampthill@urbanandrural.com


Barton le Clay Branch 

2 Sharpenhoe Road
Barton le Clay 
Beds
MK45 4SD 

Tel: 01582 882440 Fax: 01582 883954
Email: bartonleclay@urbanandrural.com


Bedford Branch 

72 Bromham Road
Bedford 
MK40 2QH 

Tel: 01234 272282 Fax: 01234 272242
Email: bedford@urbanandrural.com

 

Bitterne

3 West End Road 
Bitterne 
Hampshire 
SO18 6TE

Email: sales-bitterne@enfields.co.uk 
Telephone: 023 8042 5925


Bournemouth

381-383 Wimborne Road 
Bournemouth (Wimborne Rd) 
BH9 2AQ 

Email: sales-winton@enfields.co.uk
Tel: 01202 635870


Bournemouth Lansdowne

56 Holdenhurst Road 
Bournemouth 
BH8 8AQ 

Email: sales-bournemouth@enfields.co.uk 
Telephone: 01202 635 877

 

Dunstable Branch 

39 High Street North
Dunstable 
Beds
LU6 1JE 

Tel: 01582 705000 Fax: 01582 601118
Email: dunstable@urbanandrural.com

 

Eastleigh

13 Market Street 
Eastleigh 
Hampshire 
SO50 5RH

Email: sales-eastleigh@enfields.co.uk        
Telephone: 023 8061 3646


Flitwick Branch 

5 Russell Centre
Coniston Road
Flitwick
MK45 1QY 

Tel: 01525 713111 Fax: 01525 719064
Email: flitwick@urbanandrural.com

 

Hythe

3 Marsh Parade 
Hythe 
Southampton 
Hampshire 
SO45 6AN

Email: sales-hythe@enfields.co.uk 
Telephone: 023 8084 9210

 

 

Leagrave (Luton) Branch 

3 Nursery Parade
Marsh Road
Luton
Beds LU3 2QP 

Tel: 01582 495448 Fax: 01582 848090
Email: leagrave@urbanandrural.com


Leighton Buzzard Branch 

23 – 25 Hockliffe Street
Leighton Buzzard 
Beds
LU7 1EZ 

Tel: 01525 217007 Fax: 01525 374891
Email: leightonbuzzard@urbanandrural.com


Luton Central Branch 

5 Wellington Street
Luton
Beds
LU1 2QH 

Tel: 01582 733773 Fax: 01582 733480
Email: luton@urbanandrural.com

 

Milton Keynes Branch 

338 Silbury Boulevard
Milton Keynes
Buckinghamshire
MK9 2AE 

Tel: 01908 794500
Email: miltonkeynes@urbanandrural.com

 

Newport Pagnell

31 High Street 
Newport Pagnell 
Buckinghamshire 
MK16 8AR

Tel: 01908 794500
Email: newportpagnell@urbanandrural.com

 

Southampton

City Centre Branch 
46 Oxford Street 
Southampton 
Hampshire 
SO14 3DP

Email: sales-southampton@enfields.co.uk


Shirley Branch

347 Shirley Road
Southampton
Hampshire
SO15 3JD

Email: sales-shirley@enfields.co.uk

 

Pontefract Branch 

2 Alamo House
Session House Yard
Pontefract
West Yorkshire
WF8 1BN 

Tel: 01977 233124
Email: sales-pontefract@enfields.co.uk

 

Stopsley (Luton) Branch 

593 Hitchin Road
Stopsley
Luton
Beds
LU2 7UN 

Tel: 01582 422244 Fax: 01582 400641
Email: stopsley@urbanandrural.com

 

 

44466b
Chat with Estate Agency Franchise Group